top of page

We Thank You For Your Support!

Here at the Irondequoit Community Orchestra, we truly enjoy working hard to bring the world of classical music to our community.  However, these efforts wouldn't be possible without the generous donations from our supporters.  Here is a list of those who have donated to ICO as we continue to grow.  We are wholeheartedly grateful for your support!  


2023 Donors

  • Alan Lowne 

  • Al Mendler

  • Amy Feller

  • C.J. Kausch

  • Coleen McLean

  • David Weiss

  • Deb Hall

  • Denee Green

  • Etta Eskridge

  • Jeannie Guerrero

  • Katie Proe

  • Lauren Spitaliere

  • LIly Wheeler

  • Luda Weiss

  • Michele Bello

  • Paul Ness

  • Rosemary Shojaie

  • Sarah Madden

  • Sarah Vroman

  • Sue Rowley

  • Kathy Thomas

  • Tim Thomas

Business Sponsors

Thomas Music Logo_edited.jpg
Community Foundation and NYSCA Logos.jpg
bottom of page